Destination England

Our journey from debt to England…and everything in between!

Welcome to Destination England!

leave a comment »

Welcome to my little hole of cyber space. This is going to be an ongoing endeavor for me to post about my journey out of debt and ultimately moving overseas to England.  My wife, Sarah is from London, England and one of our goals is to move back there within five years.  This is not only my story, but my family’s story.

This is a way for me to keep tabs on the journey, but also as a way to look back periodically and see where we’ve come from, and how far we have left to go.  Also, I hope that those of you who read this feel inspired either by various topics, or just in general.  While this is a journey for us to reach going home to England, this is also a journey of our lives. There will be information on our journey to become debt free, our struggles and triumphs at raising our now 5 month old son, steps to make the move to England and other random musings!

So sit back, grab an Irn Bru, and enjoy!

Written by Jas

March 10, 2010 at 12:48 am

Leave a Reply

